Call Us 0161 428 2694

Opening Hours

  • Monday 8-30 5-308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 8.30 5.308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 8.30.5.308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 8.30. 5.308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday8.30 5.308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday 8.30.4.008.30am - 5pm
  • Sunday 8.30.4.00Closed

Reviews for Hayes Florist, Cheadle Stockportsk12 1uq

At Hayes florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I only ordered the flowers last and they were delivered today. Excellent service. Thankyou.

5/5

Mrs Jones - D2f Review

3rd Mar, 2021

Very pleased with the flowers nice presentation arrived on time money well spent

5/5

Mr Ogden - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2021

Great service, They called to confirm order to me.. I gave them the wrong address and they called and went straight to the correct one which was probably miles away. Very happy recipient and client.. Thoroughly recommend.

5/5

Mr Middleton - D2f Review

5th Feb, 2021

Beautiful flowers and fast delivery. Over the moon :)

5/5

Miss Scott - D2f Review

3rd Feb, 2021

Beautiful flowers and fast delivery, recipient was delighted

5/5

Mr Clarke - D2f Review

30th Jan, 2021

only ordered late on a sunday night. flowers arrived early on my friends birthday very easy on line odering thankyou

5/5

Mrs Batty - D2f Review

25th Jan, 2021

Ordered flowers last minute and you didn???t disappoint! They were a florist choice and so beautiful! Thank you so much for the prompt delivery during these difficult times.

5/5

Miss Fitzpatrick - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2020

Beautiful display and fresh flowers,delivered on time

5/5

Mr Thompson - D2f Review

2nd Dec, 2020

From ordering the flowers to them being delivered\received was easy and seamless. And the flowers were gorgeous

5/5

Mrs Williams - D2f Review

18th Nov, 2020

Easy to deal with even from Australia. Flowers were beautiful, good value for money and delivered same day as promised. Would recommend Hayes.

5/5

Mrs Hudson - D2f Review

10th Nov, 2020