Call Us 0161 428 2694

Opening Hours

  • Monday 8-30 5-308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 8.30 5.308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 8.30.5.308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 8.30. 5.308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday8.30 5.308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday 8.30.4.008.30am - 5pm
  • Sunday 8.30.4.00Closed

Reviews for Hayes Florist, Cheadle Stockportsk12 1uq

At Hayes florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Arrived on time beautiful flower arrangement and vase very pleased

5/5

Marlane - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2024

Came on time with care brilliant looking flowers will use again

5/5

Miss Leonard - D2f Review

18th Jan, 2024

Super quick and efficient, flowers looked stunning. Delivery driver even brought flowers in and put them on kitchen table when he saw I was on crutches.

5/5

Mr Jarvis - D2f Review

8th Jan, 2024

Superb flowers which last.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Oct, 2023

Very prompt service and a beautiful fresh bouquet of flowers, which our friend said brightened her day, after recovering from surgery. Would definitely recommend this florist

5/5

Mrs Clowes - D2f Review

3rd Oct, 2023

I can only say how happy I am with this service the flowers were delivered at the right time and the flowers were beautiful anytime o need to flowers I will always use this service thank u from Catherine mcandrew ireland

5/5

Mrs Mcandrew - D2f Review

8th Sep, 2023

Stunning bouquet with really fast delivery. Certainly great value for money. The recipient loved them, thank you!

5/5

Miss Allen - D2f Review

17th Aug, 2023

Very impressive and quick delivery!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jun, 2023

Very easy to order. Flowers delivered on time and recipient delighted. Will certainly use again.

5/5

Mrs Wilding - D2f Review

30th May, 2023

My sister was thrilled with the beautiful flowers from Hayes florist. Thanks for the great service

5/5

George - D2f Review

16th Mar, 2023