Call Us 0161 428 2694

Opening Hours

  • Monday 8-30 5-308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 8.30 5.308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 8.30.5.308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 8.30. 5.308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday8.30 5.308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday 8.30.4.008.30am - 5pm
  • Sunday 8.30.4.00Closed

Reviews for Hayes Florist, Cheadle Stockportsk12 1uq

At Hayes florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Ordered flowers last minute and you didn???t disappoint! They were a florist choice and so beautiful! Thank you so much for the prompt delivery during these difficult times.

5/5

Miss Fitzpatrick - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2020

Beautiful display and fresh flowers,delivered on time

5/5

Mr Thompson - D2f Review

2nd Dec, 2020

From ordering the flowers to them being delivered\received was easy and seamless. And the flowers were gorgeous

5/5

Mrs Williams - D2f Review

18th Nov, 2020

Easy to deal with even from Australia. Flowers were beautiful, good value for money and delivered same day as promised. Would recommend Hayes.

5/5

Mrs Hudson - D2f Review

10th Nov, 2020

Beautiful flowers. Perfect delivery service. Thank you

5/5

Mrs Halsall - D2f Review

5th Nov, 2020

Very quick from me ordering them and very pleased

5/5

Mrs O’callaghan - D2f Review

19th Sep, 2020

I was told that the flowers were beautiful and were delivered on the requested day.

5/5

Mrs Alford - D2f Review

26th May, 2020

I haven't seen them but I've been told they were beautiful. Delivered same day as ordered. Very quick and easy to use service x

5/5

Mrs Pook - D2f Review

14th May, 2020

The flowers were beautiful just what I ordered

5/5

Mrs Hartley - D2f Review

18th Feb, 2020

My grateful thanks to Hayes. I ordered a funeral cross and wreath for my late wife by internet. They are beautiful. I couldn't imagine a better quality. There is still a fragrance. The hand written cards are written with compassion and care. My wife used to live near Hayes and we have used them before and I'm so glad I used them for her funeral. P.C. Gatley

5/5

Mr Carpenter - D2f Review

20th Jan, 2020