Call Us 0161 428 2694

Opening Hours

  • Monday 8-30 5-308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Tuesday 8.30 5.308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Wednesday 8.30.5.308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday 8.30. 5.308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Friday8.30 5.308.30am - 5.30pm
  • Saturday 8.30.4.008.30am - 5pm
  • Sunday 8.30.4.00Closed

Reviews for Hayes Florist, Cheadle Stockportsk12 1uq

At Hayes florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very quick from me ordering them and very pleased

5/5

Mrs O’callaghan - D2f Review

19th Sep, 2020

I was told that the flowers were beautiful and were delivered on the requested day.

5/5

Mrs Alford - D2f Review

26th May, 2020

I haven't seen them but I've been told they were beautiful. Delivered same day as ordered. Very quick and easy to use service x

5/5

Mrs Pook - D2f Review

14th May, 2020

The flowers were beautiful just what I ordered

5/5

Mrs Hartley - D2f Review

18th Feb, 2020

My grateful thanks to Hayes. I ordered a funeral cross and wreath for my late wife by internet. They are beautiful. I couldn't imagine a better quality. There is still a fragrance. The hand written cards are written with compassion and care. My wife used to live near Hayes and we have used them before and I'm so glad I used them for her funeral. P.C. Gatley

5/5

Mr Carpenter - D2f Review

20th Jan, 2020

Super quick delivery and flowers fresh and vibrant

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jun, 2019

I live abroad and wanted a quick hassle free delivery. Ordered online and flowers were delivered within 2 hours. Flowers were beautiful and bought a smile to my sister's face on her birthday. Would definitely consider using them again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th May, 2019

Thank you for you servis .....

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Apr, 2019

what can I say all good..

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Mar, 2019

Disappointed that flowers seemed to differ from picture ordered but recipient seemed pleased with what she got.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Jan, 2019